Skip To Main Content

Calendar

To download this calendar to your personal calendar or mobile device please follow the instructions below:

SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

KHS CALENDAR

The KHS Calendar and School Year Calendar will have to be downloaded separately.

To add the calendar to your Apple computer, right click on each link above, copy the link and open your Apple Calendar. Go to “File” then click on “New Calendar Subscription” paste in link and click on “Subscribe”. Repeat this process for the other calendar.

To add the calendar to your Google calendar, right click on the link above and copy the link and open your Google Calendar, click on the arrow next to "Other Calendars" on the left hand bar and click on "Add by URL". Paste the link into the box and the SHS calendar will be added to your calendar. To display the calendar within your personal calendar, assign a color to the calendar. The calendar can be removed by going to "Settings", "Calendar" then "Other Calendar" and clicking on "Unsubscribe" next to the calendar you want to unsubscribe. Repeat this process for the other calendar.

To download the calendar on your Iphone, open this page on your iphone, right click on the link above, select "copy", go to settings, click on "Mail, Contacts, Calendar", then click on "Add Account", click "Other", under Calendar select "Add Subscribed Calendar", paste in the link you copied from above into the box next to "Server". Click "next" and this will add your calendar to your subscribed list of calendars. Repeat this process for the other calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Monthly DEI Meeting
-
12 Stony Brook Rd, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Weekly Weeding
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Ptap/Council Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts 1st General PTA Meeting
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Weeding
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Social
-
Evarito's Mexican Kitchen & Bar, 16 N Main St, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Exec Meeting
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Weeding
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Weeding
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Family Photo Day
-
Winslow Park, 44 Compo Rd N, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Weeding
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts PTap
-
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Weeding
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Rise & Read with Remi!
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Nov 5