Skip To Main Content

Calendar

To download this calendar to your personal calendar or mobile device please follow the instructions below:

SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

KHS CALENDAR

The KHS Calendar and School Year Calendar will have to be downloaded separately.

To add the calendar to your Apple computer, right click on each link above, copy the link and open your Apple Calendar. Go to “File” then click on “New Calendar Subscription” paste in link and click on “Subscribe”. Repeat this process for the other calendar.

To add the calendar to your Google calendar, right click on the link above and copy the link and open your Google Calendar, click on the arrow next to "Other Calendars" on the left hand bar and click on "Add by URL". Paste the link into the box and the SHS calendar will be added to your calendar. To display the calendar within your personal calendar, assign a color to the calendar. The calendar can be removed by going to "Settings", "Calendar" then "Other Calendar" and clicking on "Unsubscribe" next to the calendar you want to unsubscribe. Repeat this process for the other calendar.

To download the calendar on your Iphone, open this page on your iphone, right click on the link above, select "copy", go to settings, click on "Mail, Contacts, Calendar", then click on "Add Account", click "Other", under Calendar select "Add Subscribed Calendar", paste in the link you copied from above into the box next to "Server". Click "next" and this will add your calendar to your subscribed list of calendars. Repeat this process for the other calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Museum Night
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
KHS PTA Exec Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
General PTA Meeting
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Mini K
-
Mini K
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Mini K
-
Mini K
-
Fri, May 24
Field Day
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1