Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
General PTA Meeting
-
ZOOM
Thu, Sep 30
Parent Social
-
Fri, Oct 1
Rise & Read
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Rise & Play
-
Sat, Oct 9
BREAST CANCER AWARENESS FAMILY RIBBON CEREMONY
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
SPED SIP'N' CHAT
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 30

To download this calendar to your personal calendar or mobile device please follow the instructions below:

SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

KHS CALENDAR

The KHS Calendar and School Year Calendar will have to be downloaded separately.

To add the calendar to your Apple computer, right click on each link above, copy the link and open your Apple Calendar. Go to “File” then click on “New Calendar Subscription” paste in link and click on “Subscribe”. Repeat this process for the other calendar.

To add the calendar to your Google calendar, right click on the link above and copy the link and open your Google Calendar, click on the arrow next to "Other Calendars" on the left hand bar and click on "Add by URL". Paste the link into the box and the SHS calendar will be added to your calendar. To display the calendar within your personal calendar, assign a color to the calendar. The calendar can be removed by going to "Settings", "Calendar" then "Other Calendar" and clicking on "Unsubscribe" next to the calendar you want to unsubscribe. Repeat this process for the other calendar.

To download the calendar on your Iphone, open this page on your iphone, right click on the link above, select "copy", go to settings, click on "Mail, Contacts, Calendar", then click on "Add Account", click "Other", under Calendar select "Add Subscribed Calendar", paste in the link you copied from above into the box next to "Server". Click "next" and this will add your calendar to your subscribed list of calendars. Repeat this process for the other calendar.