Skip To Main Content

Executive Board


Executive Board


Lindsay Shurman


Jeni Bianco

Co VPs Fundraising 2nd year

Sarah Caro

Co VPs Fundraising 1st year

Cori Adams

VP Volunteers 

Erica Winkler

VP Volunteers

Erin Owens

Co- Treasurer -2nd yr

Denise Ancampora

Co- Treasurer 1st yr

Olga Roberts

VP PR and Communications

Meghan Bell

VP Social Action

Jenny McGuinness

VP Technology

Zeal Patel


Ilyssa Axel

Past President

Rosie Curtis