Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

KHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
BoE meeting
-
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
SpEd Sip n Chat Zoom
-
Thu, Nov 19
SpEd Sip n Chat Zoom
-
SpEd Sip n Chat Zoom
-
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5