Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Thu, May 10
General PTA Meeting
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, May 11
Museum Night
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Mini K Day
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Mini K Day
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Mini K Day
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Mini K Day
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, May 18
Rise and Read
-
KHS Library Media Center
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2