Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Rise and Read
-
KHS Library and Media Center
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Safe & Healthy Boundaries Talk (K-4 parents)
-
Saugatuck Elementary School, 170 Riverside Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Dr. Lou's Book Club
-
Kings Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2