Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Kindergarten Orientation
-
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
SPED Sip n Chat
-
Panera Bread, 1860 Post Rd E, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Rise and Read
-
KHS Library and Media Center
General PTA Meeting
-
KHS Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Shop the Book Fair! (8-4:30 today)
-
KHS Library and Media Center
Wed, Mar 20
Dinos & Donuts at the Book Fair!
-
KHS Library and Media Center
Shop the Book Fair! (7:30-4:30 today)
-
KHS Library and Media Center
1:00 dismissal
-
Thu, Mar 21
Shop the Book Fair! (8-6:30 today)
-
KHS Library and Media Center
1:00 dismissal
-
Lauren Tarshis at the Book Fair!!
-
KHS Library and Media Center
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6