Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Cancelled - Spring Recess
WPS District Holidays
Tue, Apr 7
Cancelled - Spring Recess
WPS District Holidays
Wed, Apr 8
Cancelled - Spring Recess
WPS District Holidays
Thu, Apr 9
Cancelled - Spring Recess
WPS District Holidays
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
SHS Cafeteria,
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
-
SHS Cafeteria,
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2